0

The glory of former times returns with the sensitive restoration of this turn-of-the-century property. If Vienna’s urban character were to manifest itself in a building, it would be at Palais Herzmansky. For this is where grand history meets purist design.

Palais Herzmansky creates a refuge in the midst of a vibrant metropolis and offers plenty of space for enjoying the good life.

The Project

Here, the prestigious tenement building was carefully restored in collaboration with TM Architekten. Each courtyard apartment has a large terrace overlooking the communal garden. The purist design of the outdoor areas deliberately serves as a contrast to the historic façade of the old building. Built in 1880, the centrepiece of the property is the former apartment of the owner, August Herzmansky – even such details as the original fittings on the windows and doors have been carefully preserved.

The Property

Floor area:
1.806m2

Marketing

In addition to an advertising campaign, the key element in the marketing strategy was a high-quality brochure presenting the historic townhouse in a highly contemporary fashion. The brochure was produced and personally distributed solely to interested parties.

Newsletter Registration
Thank you for
your request
close
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK

0

Durch die sensible Revitalisierung des Jahrhundertwendebaus kehrte der Glanz alter Tage zurück. Würde sich der städtebauliche Charakter Wiens in einem Gebäude manifestieren, so wäre es das Palais Herzmansky. Denn hier trifft herrschaftliche Historie auf puristisches Design.

Das Stadtpalais schafft ein Refugium inmitten einer pulsierenden Weltstadt und bietet dabei viel Raum für gutes Leben.

Das Projekt

Das repräsentative Zinshaus wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit TM Architekten sorgfältig restauriert. Jede Hofwohnung verfügt über eine große Terrasse mit Blick in den Gemeinschaftsgarten. Die puristisch gestalteten Freibereiche wurden bewusst als Kontrast zur historischen Fassade des Altbaus gesetzt. Herzstück des 1880 errichteten Hauses ist die einstige Wohnung des Hausherren Herzmansky – hier sind selbst Details wie die Orignalbeschläge an Fenstern und Türen erhalten geblieben.

Die Liegenschaft

Nutzfläche:
1,806 m2

Vermarktung

Schlüsselelement der Vermarktungsstrategie war neben einer Inseratenkampagne eine hochwertig produzierte, nur persönlich an Interessente übergebene Broschüre, die das historische Stadtpalais zeitgemäß inszeniert.

Newsletter Anmeldung
Vielen Dank
für Ihr Interesse
schliessen
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK