0

Telegraf 7, a contemporary take on an office building offers a symbiosis of architectural quality and special design. Once a switchboard centre for the new medium of the telephone, it is now an ideally located hot spot for communicative work in the heart of Vienna.
 
When function meets design, it creates more creative space for outstanding ideas. The best place to experience this is on the roof terraces with their views of the city.

www.telegraf7.at

The Project

Constructed in the late Gründerzeit, this tenement building used to be a telegraph office close to the Naschmarkt. The same property is now JP Immobilien’s first exclusive office project. The building, which features an inner courtyard and two lateral stairways, is ideal for commercial use thanks to its generously dimensioned interiors. BEHF corporate architects carefully renovated the listed architecture which offers convincing amenities such as a public terrace, the Telegraf 7 suite that can be used by all of the tenants as well as a private gym and the convenience of a private garage.

The Property

Usable area:
4,400m2

Marketing

The marketing strategy dispensed with technocratic details in favour of focusing completely on emotionalisation. As a result we managed to sign up tenants for almost the whole building one year prior to completion.

Newsletter Registration
Thank you for
your request
close
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK

0

Telegraf 7, ein Bürohaus zeitgemäßen Zuschnitts – die Symbiose aus höchster architektonischer Qualität und besonderem Design. Damals eine Schaltzentrale für das neuartige Medium Telefon, heute ein ideal gelegener Hot Spot für das kommunikative Arbeiten mitten in Wien.

Wenn Funktion auf Design trifft, entsteht mehr Freiraum für überragende Ideen. Gut spürbar auf den Dachterrassen mit Blick über die Stadt.

www.telegraf7.at

Das Projekt

Dieses spätgründerzeitliche Zinshaus, das ehemalige Telegrafenamt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Naschmarkt, ist nun das erste exklusive Büroprojekt von JP Immobilien. Das Gebäude mit Innenhof und zwei seitlichen Treppenhäusern eignet sich mit seinen groß dimensionierten Räumlichkeiten ideal für die gewerbliche Nutzung. Die denkmalgeschützte Architektur wurde dank BEHF corporate architects behutsam saniert und überzeugt mit Amenities wie einer öffentlichen Terrasse, die für alle Mieter nutzbare Telegraf 7 Suite und eigenem Gym sowie den Komfort einer eigenen Garage.

Die Liegenschaft

Nutzfläche:
4.400 m2

Vermarktung

Bei der Vermarktungsstrategie wurden technokratische Details weggelassen und ganz auf Emotionalisierung gesetzt. So war es möglich, bereits ein Jahr vor Fertigstellung für nahezu das ganze Objekt Mieter zu gewinnen.

Newsletter Anmeldung
Vielen Dank
für Ihr Interesse
schliessen
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK