0

KAYSER

Franz-Josefs-Kai 51, 1010 Wien
Share

This exclusive address opens up perspective for innovative living.

The view in two directions is just as eye-catching as the combination of modern design and architectural openness with a sense of privacy. Located in the historic first district of Vienna, here at Franz-Josefs-Kai 51 you not only meet the doorman in the lobby and the inviting lounge area, but above all a living experience with international flair.

Highlights

Doorman

Lounge

Smart Luxury

In-house App "PUCK"

Architecture
New perspectives on living

The refined design of the building envelops with sliding panels, generous open spaces and panoramic windows creates a feeling of living similar to a penthouse. The design enables a facade that is constantly changing and creates an interplay of light and shadow in the living room that invites you to feel good.

The smart design by architect Thomas Pucher creates the highest quality of living on all floors and comfortable solutions even in compact spatial situations. The high-quality apartments can be furnished on request. The kitchen can partially disappear behind a mobile element and the apartment can be converted into a box with a view of the Danube Canal. Open spaces and underground parking are also welcoming extras.

Whether investor apartment or your own four walls, apartments between 34m² and 92m² and maisonette apartments from 83m² to 157m² on the top floor enable you to find the right thing.

38
Properties available
from 495.000 €
to 2.895.000 €
from 38.49 m2
to 157.09 m2
show properties
38 Properties available
Franz-Josefs-Kai 51, 1010 Wien
Nearby
Subway station Schottenring
2min, 140m
Rudolfsplatz
3min, 250min
Stephansplatz
14min;1,2km
Through the treasures of the Palais Quarter

A neighbourhood with lots of history, dynamic development, intriguing people and special shops.

Read neighbourhood story
Newsletter Registration
Thank you for
your request
close
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK

0

KAYSER

Franz-Josefs-Kai 51, 1010 Wien
Teilen

Die Exklusive Adresse eröffnet ganze neue Perspektiven des Wohnens.

Die Aussicht in zwei Richtungen fällt ebenso ins Auge wie die Verbindung von modernem Design und architektonischer Offenheit mit Sinn für Privatheit. Im historischen ersten Bezirk Wiens gelegen, begegnet man hier am Franz-Josefs-Kai 51 nicht nur dem Doorman in der Lobby und dem einladenden Loungebereich, sondern vor allen einem Wohnerlebnis mit internationalem Flair.

Die Highlights

Doorman

Lounge

Smart Luxury

Hauseigene App "PUCK"

Architektur
Neue Perspektiven des Wohnens

Die raffinierte Gestaltung der Gebäudehülle mit verschiebbaren Paneelen, großzügigen Freiflächen und Panoramafenstern schafft ein Wohngefühl ähnlich einem Penthouse. Das Design ermöglicht eine Fassade, die sich beständig verändert und im Wohnraum ein Spiel von Licht und Schatten entstehen lässt, das zum Wohlfühlen einlädt.

Die smarte Gestaltung von Architekt Thomas Pucher schafft höchste Wohnqualität auf allen Etagen und komfortable Lösungen auch in kompakten Raumsituationen. Die hochwertigen Appartements können auf Wunsch möbliert bezogen werden. So kann die Küche hinter einem mobilen Element teilweise verschwinden und die Wohnung zur Loge mit Blick auf den Donaukanal verwandelt werden. Freiflächen und Tiefgarage sind dazu noch willkommene Extras.

Ob Anlegerwohnung oder eigene vier Wände, bei Appartements zwischen 34m² und 92m² und Maisonettewohnungen von 83m² bis 157m² im Dachgeschoss findet sich bestimmt das Richtige.

41
Objekte verfügbar
von 495.000 €
bis 2.895.000 €
von 38.49 m2
bis 157.09 m2
zu den Objekten
41 Objekte verfügbar
Franz-Josefs-Kai 51, 1010 Wien
In der Nähe:
U-Bahnstation Schottenring
2min, 140m
Rudolfsplatz
3min, 250min
Stephansplatz
14min;1,2km
Durch die Schätze des Palaisviertel

Ein Grätzel mit viel Geschichte, dynamischer Entwicklung, spannenden Menschen und besonderen Geschäften.

Grätzelbericht lesen
Newsletter Anmeldung
Vielen Dank
für Ihr Interesse
schliessen
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK